CONDITIONS FOR ACCESS AND USE
NATURAL DISASTER REPORT (BILAN CAT NAT)

ACCESSING THE NATURAL DISASTER REPORT (BILAN CAT’NAT)

CCR provides online public access to its Natural Disaster Report (Bilan Cat’Nat). You may access the report by way of the link provided in the e-mail you will receive from CCR or from the CCR website. Both means of access provide you with the possibility of:

  • Consulting the Natural Disaster Report online, in which case CCR will not access your personal data.
  • Either downloading or printing out the report: in both cases you are required to fill in the attached form and consequently provide CCR with your personal data.

  • NOTICE OF INFORMATION REGARDING THE PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

    CCR processes the personal data that it collects in the attached form. The purpose of this processing is aligned with its public interest mission. The collected data are necessary to this processing and to be used by CCR’s relevant departments and, if need be, its subcontractors and service providers. The time-limit for storing these data is thirteen months from the date on which they are collected by way of the form. In accordance with personal data protection regulations, you have:

  • the right of access, right of rectification, right of erasure, right to object, right of limitation and right of portability in respect of all of your personal data which may be exercised by sending a written request, accompanied by a copy of proof of identity, by post to the data protection officer of CCR (157 boulevard Haussmann - 75008 Paris) or by using the e-mail address droit.dacces@ccr.fr;
  • and if appropriate, the right to file a formal complaint with the French National Commission for Data Protection and Liberties (CNIL), if you consider that your rights are not being respected.

  • OWNERSHIP / PROTECTION OF THE NATURAL DISASTER REPORT (BILAN CAT’NAT

    The natural disaster report (Bilan Cat’Nat) and all elements contained within (in particular the texts, publications, images, photographs and all graphic and cartographic elements) are the exclusive property of CCR or of third parties who have express written consent to use them, and are protected by the provisions of the French Code of Intellectual Property and international copyright treaties. Any use in exchange for payment and/or complete or partial modification of the contents of the natural disaster report using any form of media or any processes whatsoever, is prohibited, without the express written consent of CCR, which must be requested by post from the Head of the Communications Department. Non-compliance with this restriction can engage the civil and criminal liability of the offender. Furthermore, it is strictly prohibited to use or reproduce the name Caisse Centrale de Réassurance or its logo or the brand name CCR for any purpose whatsoever without the prior written consent of CCR which must be requested by post from the Head of the Communications Department.


    CONTENT OF THE NATURAL DISASTER REPORT (BILAN CAT’NAT)

    The information continued in the natural disaster report (Bilan Cat’Nat) is provided for information purposes and has no contractual value whatsoever. This information may be modified, corrected, updated or deleted by CCR in part or in its entirety at any time and without prior notice. CCR shall not be held responsible for any direct or indirect loss or damage, regardless of the cause or nature, associated with the natural disaster report, suffered in particular as a result of:

  • any possible imprecision or inaccuracy of the information contained in the report,
  • the use of information contained in this report, which is of your personal responsibility,
  • the access, any difficulties or the impossibility of access to the natural disaster report.

  • ACCEPTANCE OF CONDITIONS OF ACCESS AND USE

    You hereby recognize that you are informed of these conditions of access and use and accept them without reserve. You agree to refrain from conducting any operations that could adversely affect the integrity of the information contained in the natural disaster report or the image of CCR and the companies within its group.

Condition d’accès et d’utilisation
Bilan des catastrophes naturelles (Bilan Cat’Nat)

Modalités d’accès au Bilan Cat’Nat

CCR vous permet d’accéder au Bilan Cat’Nat en ligne. Vous pouvez accéder à ce bilan à partir du lien figurant dans le mail adressé par CCR ou via le site institutionnel de CCR. Quel que soit le mode d’accès, vous avez la possibilité :

  • Soit de consulter en ligne le Bilan Cat’Nat : dans ce cas, CCR ne recueille aucune donnée personnelle vous concernant.
  • Soit de télécharger et le cas échéant d’imprimer, le Bilan Cat’Nat : dans ce cas, vous devez remplir le questionnaire ci-joint et donc communiquer à CCR des données personnelles vous concernant.

  • Mentions d’informations concernant la protection des données personnelles

    CCR met en œuvre un traitement des données à caractère personnel qu’elle a collecté dans le questionnaire ci-joint. Le fondement de ce traitement est l’exécution d’une mission d’intérêt public. Les données collectées sont nécessaires à ce traitement et destinées aux services concernés de CCR et, le cas échéant, à ses sous-traitants et prestataires. La durée de conservation de ces données est de treize mois après leur collecte via le questionnaire. Conformément à la réglementation sur la protection des données à caractère personnel, vous disposez :

  • d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement, d’opposition, de limitation et de portabilité relativement à l’ensemble des données à caractère personnel vous concernant qui s’exerce, à l’appui d’une copie d’un titre d’identité, par courrier postal auprès du délégué à la protection des données de CCR (157 boulevard Haussmann - 75008 Paris) ou par courriel à l’adresse droit.dacces@ccr.fr ;
  • et le cas échéant, d’un droit de réclamation auprès de la CNIL si vous considérez que vos droits ne sont pas respectés.

  • Propriété du Bilan Cat’Nat / Protection

    Le Bilan Cat’Nat et tous les éléments qu’il contient (notamment les textes, publications, images, photographies et éléments graphiques ou cartographiques) sont la propriété exclusive de CCR ou de tiers l’ayant expressément autorisée à les utiliser, et sont protégés par les dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle et les traités internationaux sur le copyright. Toute utilisation à titre onéreux et/ou modification intégrale ou partielle du contenu du Bilan Cat’Nat sur quelque support ou par quelque procédé que ce soit, est interdite, sauf autorisation préalable et écrite de CCR, à solliciter par courrier auprès du responsable du département Communication. Le non-respect de cette interdiction est susceptible d’engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrevenant. Il est d’autre part strictement interdit d’utiliser ou de reproduire le nom Caisse Centrale de Réassurance ou son logo ou la marque CCR à quelque titre que ce soit sans l’autorisation préalable et écrite de CCR à solliciter par courrier auprès du responsable du département Communication.


    Contenu du Bilan Cat’Nat

    Les informations contenues dans le Bilan Cat’Nat sont données à titre informatif et général et n’ont aucune valeur contractuelle. Elles peuvent faire l’objet de modifications, de corrections, de mises à jour ou de suppressions partielles ou totales à tout moment et sans préavis de la part de CCR. CCR décline toute responsabilité pour tous dommages directs ou indirects, quelles qu’en soient la cause ou la nature, en relation quelconque avec le Bilan Cat Nat, notamment subis à raison :

  • de l’éventuelle imprécision ou inexactitude des informations contenues dans ce bilan ;
  • de l’utilisation des informations contenues dans ce bilan, laquelle relève de votre seule responsabilité ;
  • de l’accès, des difficultés ou de l’impossibilité d’accès au Bilan Cat’Nat.

  • Acceptation des conditions d’accès et d’utilisation

    Vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance des présentes d’accès et d’utilisation et déclarez les accepter sans réserve. Vous vous engagez à ne pas effectuer d’opérations pouvant nuire à l’intégrité des informations contenues dans le Bilan Cat’Nat ou à l’image de CCR et des sociétés de son groupe.